Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Boys Tennis/Girls Volleyball (S@L)
-
Leota Middle School, 19301 168th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA 98072, USA
Girls Soccer (S@L)
-
Leota Middle School, 19301 168th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA 98072, USA
Tue, Oct 1
Girls Who Code
-
Cross Country Meet (N&S@K)
-
Kenmore Middle School, 20323 66th Ave NE, Kenmore, WA 98028, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Fundraiser Order Turn In
-
Boys Tennis/Girls Volleyball (K@S)
-
Skyview Middle School, 21404 35th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Girls Soccer (K@S)
-
Skyview Middle School, 21404 35th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Boys Tennis/Girls Volleyball (S@C)
-
Canyon Park Middle School, 23723 23rd Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Girls Soccer (S@C)
-
Canyon Park Middle School, 23723 23rd Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Tue, Oct 8
Girls Who Code
-
Cross Country Meet (L&S@N)
-
Northshore Middle School, 12101 NE 160th St, Bothell, WA 98011, USA
Thu, Oct 10
Fundraiser Order Turn In
-
Boys Tennis/Girls Volleyball (N@S)
-
Skyview Middle School, 21404 35th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Girls Soccer (N@S)
-
Skyview Middle School, 21404 35th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Boys Tennis/Girls Volleyball (S@T)
-
Timbercrest Middle School, 19115 215th Way NE, Woodinville, WA 98077, USA
Girls Soccer (S@T)
-
Timbercrest Middle School, 19115 215th Way NE, Woodinville, WA 98077, USA
Tue, Oct 15
FINAL Fundraiser Order Turn In
-
Girls Who Code
-
Cross Country Meet (S&C@L)
-
Leota Middle School, 19301 168th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA 98072, USA
Thu, Oct 17
Boys Tennis/Girls Volleyball (L@S)
-
Skyview Middle School, 21404 35th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Girls Soccer (L@S)
-
Skyview Middle School, 21404 35th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Bus Driver Job Fair
-
NSD Transportation Center, 21325 20th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Boys Tennis/Girls Volleyball (S@K)
-
Kenmore Middle School, 20323 66th Ave NE, Kenmore, WA 98028, USA
Cross Country Walk Through for Culminating Event at Big Finn Hill
-
Big Finn Hill Park, 8106 NE 138th St, Kirkland, WA 98034, USA
Girls Soccer (S@K)
-
Kenmore Middle School, 20323 66th Ave NE, Kenmore, WA 98028, USA
Tue, Oct 22
Girls Who Code
-
Cross Country Culminating Event at Big Finn Hill Park
-
Big Finn Hill Park, 8106 NE 138th St, Kirkland, WA 98034, USA
Thu, Oct 24
Boys Tennis/Girls Volleyball (C@S)
-
Skyview Middle School, 21404 35th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Girls Soccer (C@S)
-
Skyview Middle School, 21404 35th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Girls Who Code
-
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2